WA Club Events

If you have any questions regarding events, please contact Paul Gold or Ringo DeMartini
 nationals 2018 logo2
January 2018
Saturday 20th January - Cruise
Meeting at Muzzbuzz at 8.30am for 9.00am departure.
Cruise via Bindoon and Gin Gin for lunch at Two Rock Tavern
Mercedes 0417 951 427, and Bruce 0427 711 953
Friday 26th January - Coffee cruise
Meet at Point Fraser carpark (causeway end of Riverside Drive) at 7.45am for 8.00am departure.
Destination: Point Resolution Reserve Dalkeith for views, chat and coffee.
Paul Gold 0413 949 909

ausday 260118

Sunday 28th January - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at UWA, No.3 carpark, Hackett Drive Crawley
8.30am -10.30am
If interested, meet in Hackett Drive at 8.15am
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
February 2018
Tuesday 6th February - Club Meeting
Wilf Chambers Mustangs of Perth Osborne Park
6.30pm BBQ for 7.00pm start
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 18th February - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at UWA, No.3 carpark, Hackett Drive Crawley
8.30am -10.30am
If interested, meet in Hackett Drive at 8.15am
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
Sunday 26th February - Cruise
Event details to be confirmed
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
Ringo DeMartini 0409 521 929
March 2018
Tuesday 6th March - Club Meeting at McInerney Ford
6.30pm BBQ for 7.00pm start
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 11th March - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at UWA, No.3 carpark, Hackett Drive Crawley
8.30am -10.30am
If interested, meet in Hackett Drive at 8.15am
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
Sunday 18th March - Car Show
Shannons Classic Car Show
Ascot Racecourse
Paul White 0418 900 758

SHANNONS CLASSIC ASCOT 2018

Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April - Mustang Nationals 2018

Download the full document in pdf format 930 kb click here
nationals 2018 registration

nationals 2018 supplement

nationals 2018 accommodation

April 2018
Sunday 1st April - Show and Shine and Ladies Lunch for Breast Cancer
Gloucester Park show
Paul White 0418 900 758

nats 010418

Monday 2nd April - Nationals Cruise
Cruise to Fremantle for lunch
Paul White 0418 900 758
Tuesday 10th April - Club Meeting
McInerney Ford 6.30pm BBQ for 7.00pm start
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 15th April - Car Show
Curtin FM Car Spectacular at Trinity Playing Fields Waterford – fundraiser including live entertainment, vintage markets, stalls, curtinfm.com.au – details to follow closer to the event
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day cruise
Details to be confirmed
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 29th April - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at location to be advised closer to the time
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
May 2018
Tuesday 1st May - Club Meeting at McInerney Ford
6.30pm BBQ for 7.00pm start
Paul White 0418 900 758
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th May - Overnight Cruise
To Jurien Bay – visit motorcycle museum Vincent collection, stay at Jurien Bay Hotel, Garry Chripps - details to follow
Garry Chripps
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 27th May - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at UWA, No.3 carpark, Hackett Drive Crawley
8.30am -10.30am
If interested, meet in Hackett Drive at 8.15am
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
June 2018
Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd June - Albany Classic – Round the Houses
This will be organised in conjunction with the MOCWA South West chapter.
Paul White 0418 900 758
Tuesday 5th June - Club Meeting at McInerney Ford
6.30pm BBQ for 7.00pm start
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 17th June - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at UWA, No.3 carpark, Hackett Drive Crawley
8.30am -10.30am
If interested, meet in Hackett Drive at 8.15am
Paul Gold 0413 949 909
July 2018
Tuesday 10th July - Club Meeting at McInerney Ford
6.30pm BBQ for 7.00pm start
Paul White 0418 900 758
Tuesday 18th July - AGM
Tentative - to be confirmed
Paul White 0418 900 758
Sunday 29th July - Car Show
Classic Cars & Coffee at UWA, No.3 carpark, Hackett Drive Crawley
8.30am -10.30am
If interested, meet in Hackett Drive at 8.15am
Paul Gold 0413 949 909

Support Our WA Premium Members

collage