WA Club Events

 January 2020

 Sunday 26th January

ausday 260120

 February 2020
Tuesday 4th February - Club Meeting
AT MCINERNEY FORD, WALTER ROAD MORLEY.
BBQ AND DRINKS FROM 6.30PM WITH MEETING COMMENCING AT 7.00PM
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February - Big Boys Toys Gloucester Park
MAX 18 CARS REQUIRED BEING A MUSTANG PREFERABLY FROM EACH YEAR AND TYPE FROM 1964. CARS MUST BE DISPLAYED OVER THE 2 DAYS AND LEFT IN POSITION OVERNIGHT.
CONTACT ROB BLOXHAM FOR DETAILS
Saturday 29th February - Vic Hardy Lube Day
AT WILF CHAMBERS MOTORS
53 GUTHRIE STREET OSBORNE PARK
8.00AM TO 11.00AM
FOR ALL MEMBERS WISHING TO CHECK AND CHANGE OIL, FILTERS AND LUBE JOINTS
March 2020
Tuesday 3rd March - Club Meeting
AT WILF CHAMBERS MOTORS 53 GUTHRIE ST OSBORNE PARK 6.00PM
BBQ AND DRINKS WITH MEETING COMMENCING AT 7.00PM
Sunday 15th March - MOCWA-RACWA COMBINED CLUB BREAKFAST AND FLYING DAY
AT MURRAYFIELD AIRSTRIP WHERE YOU GET TO RUN TOUR CAR DOWN THE RUNWAY
CONTACT PAUL WHITE FOR DETAILS AND RSVP
April 2020
Tuesday 7th April - Club Meeting
AT MCINERNEY FORD, WALTER ROAD MORLEY.
BBQ AND DRINKS FROM 6.30PM WITH MEETING COMMENCING AT 7.00PM
Friday 10th to Monday 13th April
MOCA NATIONALS ADELAIDE SA
Sunday 19th April - CURTIN RADIO CLASSIC CAR SPECTACULAR
TRINITY COLLEGE PERTH 10.00AM TO 3.00PM
CONTACT PAUL WHITE SHOULD YOU WISH TO BE A PART OF THE MOCWA DISPLAY
May 2020
Tuesday 5th May -  Club Meeting
AT MCINERNEY FORD, WALTER ROAD MORLEY.
BBQ AND DRINKS FROM 6.30PM WITH MEETING COMMENCING AT 7.00PM
Sunday 17th May - ROSCOS MYSTERY RUN AND CAR RALLY
DETAILS TO BE ADVISED
Saturday 30th May to Sunday 1st June - ALBANY CLASSIC ROUND THE HOUSES
DETAILS FOR TRAVEL AND ACCOMMODATION TO BE ADVISED
June 2020
Tuesday 2nd June - Club Meeting
AT MCINERNEY FORD, WALTER ROAD MORLEY.
BBQ AND DRINKS FROM 6.30PM WITH MEETING COMMENCING AT 7.00PM
Saturday 6th June - CONCESSIONAL LICENSE HOLDERS MANDATORY VEHICLE INSPECTIONS
LOCATION AND TIME FRAME TO BE ADVISED
Sunday 21st June - EARLY MORNING BREAKFAST CRUISE
START POINT TO BE ADVISED
DESTINATION THE PACKING SHED IN BICKLEY BROOK
JULY 2020
Tuesday 7th July - MOCWA AGM
AT MCINERNEY FORD, WALTER ROAD MORLEY.
DETAILS TO BE ADVISED

Support Our WA Premium Members

collage

houston mustang